Calendar

2020/2021  Winter Schedule

Date Day Day Night Weeknight
    7:00am – 3:00pm 2:00pm – Close     6:30pm –     Close
 
12/5/20 Saturday A1 A2 A2
12/6/20 Sunday B1 B2 B2
12/12/2020 Saturday A2 A3 A3
12/13/2020 Sunday B2 B3 B3
 
12/19/2020 Saturday A3 A1 A1
12/20/2020 Sunday B3 B1 B1
 
12/26/2020 Saturday A1 A2 A2
12/27/2020 Sunday B1 B2 B2
 
1/2/2020 Saturday A2 A3 A3
1/3/2020 Sunday B2 B3 B3
 
1/9/2021 Saturday A3 A1 A1
1/10/2020 Sunday B3 B1 B1
 
1/16/2021 Saturday A1 A2 A2
1/17/2021 Sunday B1 B2 B2
 
1/23/2021 Saturday A2 A3 A3
1/24/2021 Sunday B2 B3 B3
 
1/30/2021 Saturday A3 A1 A1
1/31/2021 Sunday B3 B1 B1
 
2/6/2021 Saturday A1 A2 A2
2/7/2021 Sunday B1 B2 B2
 
2/13/2021 Saturday A2 A3 A3
2/14/2021 Sunday B2 B3 B3
2/20/2021 Saturday A3 A1 A1
2/21/2021 Sunday B3 B1 B1
 
2/27/2020 Saturday A1 A2 A2
2/28/2020 Sunday B1 B2 B2
 
3/6/2021 Saturday A2 A3 A3
3/7/2021 Sunday B2 B3 B3
 
3/13/2021 Saturday A3 A1 A1
3/14/2021 Sunday B3 B1 B1
 
3/20/2021 Saturday A1 A2 A2
3/21/2021 Sunday B1 B2 B2
 
3/27/2021 Saturday A2 A3 A3
3/28/2021 Sunday B2 B3 B3
4/3/2021 Saturday A3 A1 A1
4/4/2021 Sunday B3 B1 B1
 
4/10/2021 Saturday A1 A2 A2
4/11/2021 Sunday B1 B2 B2